In case you forgot a product to your order, you can add it as long as it’s been less than 7 days since you placed your prior order**.
In order to do this:
- Login to your account: login
- Design your new product or pick it from a collection and add it to the cart.
- You will see a new option that encourages you to join the new product to a prior order.*
Once you add this product to your old order, the expected delivery time will change to +15 days after the moment you add this product to your prior order.
* Important: if you are not logged in, you won’t see this option. Remember to log-in first!
*Priority line orders cannot be modified. They are started by our tailors as soon as they are placed.